22BET: ПРИВЕТСТВЕННЫЙ БОНУС

Компания 22Bet, базирующаяся в Лимассоле, Кипр, в 2018 году получила лицензию от правительства Кюрасао. С тех пор платформа развивалась, охватывая более 40 видов спорта. А только на футбольные матчи предлагается более 200 различных индивидуальных рынков. Компания, принадлежащая Marikit Holdings Ltd, зарекомендовала себя как один из наиболее комплексных спортивных букмекеров, предлагающих много способов оплаты с помощью криптовалюты.

Как и большинство букмекеров, 22Bet предлагает собственный приветственный бонус, который мгновенно предоставляется новым пользователям при регистрации. Эксперты называют этот бонус одним из самых впечатляющих среди множества сайтов ставок по всему миру.

Прежде чем претендовать на приветственный бонус и вносить депозиты в 22Bet, игрокам необходимо верифицировать свой аккаунт. После регистрации на сайте и внесения первого депозита, игрок получает право на 100% бонус до 50 евро.

Чтобы воспользоваться приветственным предложением, пользователю необходимо внести минимальный депозит в размере 10 евро и использовать промокод «50SPORT» в разделе «Добавить промокод». Приветственный бонус распространяется только на первый депозит.

Бетторы могут отыграть бонус только на спортивных рынках в лайве и в прематче, а сам бонус становится активным только после применения промокода «50SPORT».

Игроки они должны использовать приветственный бонус в течение 30 дней, а делать ставки можно только на коэффициенты не менее 1,65. Активированный бонус должен быть отыгран 10 раз, прежде чем он будет доступен на счету игрока для последующего вывода.

Среди прочего, в условиях и положениях сказано, что бонусом может воспользоваться только один клиент, одна семья, на одном адресе, на одном компьютере и общем IP-адресе. А также он доступен только одной учетной записи, включая адрес электронной почты, данные банковского счета, информацию о кредитной карте и номер счета платежной системы.

Любое злоупотребление бонусным предложением приведет к тому, что 22Bet аннулирует бонус и все выигрыши или закроет счет.

При необходимости, новые пользователи должны предоставить документы, удостоверяющие личность. Непредоставление этих документов приведет к тому, что бонус и любой выигрыш будут аннулированы. 22Bet оставляет за собой право в любое время потребовать от клиента предоставить фотографию, подтверждающую наличие удостоверения личности (лицо клиента должно быть четко видно на фотографии) или пройти идентификацию по телефону.

200% bonus on first sports and casino betting deposit

4.5/5
Bonus: 100 USD
4.5/5
Бонус: 100% На
Первый Депозит
4.5/5

Бонус:
100 евро

Latest offers

MyBookie Welcome Bonus

New users should take advantage of the VOdds Welcome Bonus wherein punters should sign up on the betting broker’s website and place their money on Europe’s major football leagues this season.

Cyber.bet Deposit Bonus

New users should take advantage of the VOdds Welcome Bonus wherein punters should sign up on the betting broker’s website and place their money on Europe’s major football leagues this season.

PremiumTradings Welcome Bonus

New users should take advantage of the VOdds Welcome Bonus wherein punters should sign up on the betting broker’s website and place their money on Europe’s major football leagues this season.

СООБЩЕСТВО FBR

ОБЩАЙТЕСЬ С БЕТТОРАМИ ЛЮБОГО КАЛИБРА
В НАШЕМ БЫСТРО РАЗВИВАЮЩЕМСЯ СООБЩЕТСВЕ

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help

СООБЩЕСТВО FBR

ОБЩАЙТЕСЬ С БЕТТОРАМИ ЛЮБОГО КАЛИБРА
В НАШЕМ БЫСТРО РАЗВИВАЮЩЕМСЯ СООБЩЕТСВЕ

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help
Получайте все бонусы от букмекеров на свой электронный адрес.

22Bet Welcome Bonus

Based in Limassol, Cyprus, 22Bet obtained its license from the Government of Curacao since it was founded in 2018. The platform has since evolved in covering more than 40 sports, with football matches offering more than 200 different individual markets. The Marikit Holdings Ltd-owned company has been established as one of the most comprehensive sportsbook that offers more cryptocurrency options compared to other bookies.

Like most bookmakers, 22Bet offers its own welcome bonus that is instantly available to new users upon registration, with experts describing it as one of the most impressive among the many betting sites worldwide.

Only players with verified accounts make their initial deposits before claiming the 22Bet Welcome Bonus. After the new player registers on the 22Bet website and makes his first deposit, he or she is eligible for 100% up to EUR50.

To qualify for the welcome offer, users must make a minimum deposit of EUR10 and enter the bonus code 50SPORT in the Add Promo Code section. Only users with first time deposits will be applied with the welcome bonus.

Bettors are reminded that they can only wager the bonus on live and pre-match sports markets, even as the bonus will only become active once the 50SPORT promo code has been applied.

22Bet also reminds users that they must use the welcome bonus within 30 days, while only odds of at least 1.65 can be placed in using the bonus. The activated bonus must be wagered 10 times before being transferred to the real money account for withdrawal, the bookmaker said.

Among the other details in its terms and conditions of the bonus, only one bonus is allowed per customer, per family, per address, per shared computer and shared IP address, and per any account details including email address, bank account details, credit card information and payment system account number.

Any misuse of the bonus offer will lead to 22Bet canceling the bonus and all bonus winnings, or to the closure of the account.

New users should provide ID documents, when necessary, to validate their identity. Failure to provide these documents will result in the bonus and any winnings being forfeited. 22Bet reserves the right to request, at any time, that the customer provides photographic evidence of themselves holding their ID (customer’s face must be clearly visible in the photo) or undergoes identification via telephone.

200% bonus on first sports and casino betting deposit

4.5/5
Bonus: 100 USD
4.5/5
Bonus: 100% First Deposit
4.5/5
Bonus: 200 USD/EUR

Latest offers

HOLLYWOODBETS NEW PLAYER BONUS

New users now have something to look forward to, as Hollywoodbets unveiled its Sportsbook New Player Bonus that started on April 1 and will last until May 31 this year.

TEst SPORTS WELCOME OFFER

A global contract for difference (CFD) and forex broker, SpreadEx is regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority. Founded in 1999, the company is also known as a sports betting service operator in a separate capacity.

SPREADEX SPORTS WELCOME OFFER

A global contract for difference (CFD) and forex broker, SpreadEx is regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority. Founded in 1999, the company is also known as a sports betting service operator in a separate capacity.

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help
Receive all bonuses from bookmakers to your email.