4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
97%
Способы оплаты
96%
Доступность интерфейса
96%
Служба поддержки
97%
4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
96%
Способы оплаты
95%
Доступность интерфейса
97%
Служба поддержки
94%

Exclusive Promo!

GET 10 EUR FREE BETS

Exclusive Promo!

GET 10 EUR FREE BETS
4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
97%
Способы оплаты
96%
Доступность интерфейса
96%
Служба поддержки
97%
4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
96%
Способы оплаты
95%
Доступность интерфейса
97%
Служба поддержки
94%

CYBERBET: ЛУЧШИЕ КОЭФФИЦИЕНТЫ СТАВОК НА СПОРТ И КАЗИНО

Cyber.bet завоевала свою нишу крупного сайта ставок на киберспорт с момента своего основания в 2018 году до компании, которая добавила ставки на спорт и казино игры в 2019 году. Управляемой компанией Ice Gaming N.V., букмекер получил лицензию от правительства Кюрасао, стал членом Комиссии По Честности В Киберспорте и расширил круг своих бетторов из Восточной Европы до более чем 100 стран.

НАДЕЖНОСТЬ

РЕПУТАЦИЯ И ИСТОРИЯ

Cyber.bet прочно обосновалась на рынке ставок на киберспорт с момента своего создания в 2018 году, в том же году компания получила лицензию Кюрасао. С тех пор компания стала букмекером, она стала развивать дополнительные услуги по ставкам, от ставок на спорт до стриминга игр, и многое другое.

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ И НАДЕЖНОСТЬ

Ice Gaming N.V., компания, управляющая Cyber.bet, обеспечивает безопасность и защиту своих игроков с момента регистрации лицензии в Кюрасао в конце 2018 года. Сайт букмекера оснащен шифрованием 256 SSL, выданным сервисом Cloudflare для обеспечения безопасности платформы.

ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ ПО СТАВКАМ

РЫНКИ СТАВОК

Cyber.bet продолжает расширять рынки ставок для всех основных событий киберспорта до других видов спорта, таких как дартс, ММА, гандбол, а также футбол, баскетбол, крикет и регби.

ОХВАТ ВИДОВ СПОРТА

Cyber.bet ежемесячно предлагает более 1 000 событий в мире киберспорта, идеально подходящих для тех, кто увлекается CS:GO, Mobile Legends, Call of Duty, League of Legends и другими. Футбол, баскетбол, крикет и регби входят в число традиционных видов спорта, предлагаемых букмекером.

КОНКУРЕНТОСПОСОБНОСТЬ КОЭФФИЦИЕНТОВ

Cyber.bet предлагает игрокам различные коэффициенты - от десятичных до американских, гонконгских, индийских и малайских. На сайте есть более высокие коэффициенты на футбольные события, поэтому бетторы могут испытать себя в новом виде спорта и получить лучшие коэффициенты перед тем, как сделать ставку.

БАНКИНГ

ВАРИАНТЫ ДЕПОЗИТА

Бетторы могут пополнить счет в Cyber.bet с помощью основных кредитных карт от Visa до Mastercard с минимальной суммой в 5 евро до максимальной в 5 000 евро. Основные электронные кошельки, такие как Skrill и Neteller, а также Paysafecard и Webmoney, позволяют пользователям вносить депозиты от 10 до 10 000 евро.

СКОРОСТЬ ВЫВОДА СРЕДСТВ

Игроки, имеющие счета Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney и Bitcoin, могут вывести деньги со своего счета в Cyber.bet в размере от €50 до €1 000, при этом время ожидания занимает от одного до трех рабочих дней.

ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕМЫЕ ВАЛЮТЫ

Среди основных криптовалют, Cyber.bet поддерживает доллар США, евро, британский фунт, канадский доллар, норвежская крона, шведская крона и другие.

БОНУСНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

БОНУСЫ И ВОЗНАГРАЖДЕНИЯ

Новое предложение Cyber.bet, "100% бонус до €300" - это возможность увеличить ваш банкролл. Сначала пользователи должны зарегистрироваться на сайте Cyber.bet, заполнив необходимую информацию. После заполнения формы и открытия счета необходимо сделать депозит и использовать промокод CYBERBETFBR22, чтобы воспользоваться бонусом.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ

Букмекерская контора Cyber.bet также включает в себя казино, которое предлагает более 2500 игр на любой вкус. Компания также предоставляет лучшие лайв-игры в реальном казино с живыми дилерами, чтобы вы могли насладиться уникальным опытом. Функция ставок в реальном времени от Cyber.bet позволяет бетторам смотреть матчи в прямом эфире и делать ставки. Бетторы могут ознакомиться с широким выбором событий и типов ставок, а информативная статистика матчей в режиме реального времени поможет им выбрать лучший вариант для ставок в реальном режиме.

ПОДДЕРЖКА КЛИЕНТОВ

КАНАЛЫ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ КЛИЕНТОВ

Каналы обслуживания клиентов: с Cyber.bet можно связаться по электронной почте [email protected] или же воспользуйтесь поддержкой сайта в реальном режиме 24/7. Пользователи также могут позвонить по телефону +599-9-788-9921.

ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕМЫЕ ЯЗЫКИ

Cyber.bet поддерживает основные языки, такие как английский, испанский, французский и немецкий, а также русский, шведский, датский, португальский, норвежский и финский.

ИТОГ

Поклонники киберспорта и бетторы будут в восторге от разнообразия функций Cyber.bet. Компания постоянно развивается, внося впечатляющие обновления с момента добавления ставок на спорт и казино в 2019 году. От приема криптовалют в качестве оплаты до "100% бонуса до 300 евро", Cyber.bet стремится расширить свой рынок ставок до более чем 100 стран, поскольку она является одной из крупнейших спортивных букмекерских контор в мире.

Leave a Review

Tell us about your experience with CyberBet

How would you rate CyberBet?

Asian Connect
Asian Connect
Premium<br>Tradings
Premium
Tradings
Betinasia
Betinasia

1.

Premium Tradings

2.

Asian Connect​

3.

BetInAsia

4.

SportMarket

5.

BetonValue

6.

Eastbridge

Join our social media

Sports Betting Community

Получайте все бонусы от букмекеров на свой электронный адрес.

    FREE BETTING REVIEWS
    Эксклюзивный!

    10 EUR НА ФРИБЕТ ПРИ
    ПЕРВОМ ДЕПОЗИТЕ

4/5
Overall
0%
Features
97%
Banking
96%
Availability
96%
Customer Service
97%
4/5
Overall
0%
Features
96%
Banking
95%
Availability
97%
Customer Service
94%

Exclusive Promo!

GET 10 EUR FREE BETS WITH CODE:
FBRCYBERBET22

Exclusive Promo!

GET 10 EUR FREE BETS WITH CODE:
FBRCYBERBET22

4/5
Overall
0%
Features
97%
Banking
96%
Availability
96%
Customer Service
97%
4/5
Overall
0%
Features
96%
Banking
95%
Availability
97%
Customer Service
94%

CYBERBET: Top Sports Betting Odds and Casino

Cyber.bet has earned its niche a major Esports betting site since it was established in 2018 to a company that added a sportsbook and a casino in 2019.. Operated by Ice Gaming N.V., the bookmaker earned its license from the Curacao Government, became a member of the Esports Integrity Commission, and has expanded its bettors from Eastern Europe to more than 100 countries.

RELIABILITY

Reputation & History​

Cyber.bet has strongly established its solid Esports betting market since it was created in 2018, the same year the company received its Curacao license. The company has since evolved to a sportsbook by developing more betting services from, sports wagers to game streaming, among others.

Security & Safety

Ice Gaming N.V., the company that operates Cyber.bet, ensures the safety and security of its players after it registering its license in Curacao since it was established in late 2018. The bookmaker’s website is equipped with a 256 SSL Encryption that was issued by Cloudflare, ensuring the platform’s security.

BETTING OFFERS

Betting Markets

Cyber.bet continues to expand its betting markets from all major Esports events to other sports like darts, MMA, handball, as well as familiar sports like football, basketball, cricket and rugby.

Coverage of Sports

Cyber.bet provides more than 1,000 Esports events available every month, perfect for punters who are hooked into CS:GO, Mobile Legends, Call of Duty, and League of Legends, among others. Football, basketball, cricket and rugby are among the traditional sports offered by the bookmaker.

Odds Competitiveness

Cyber.bet offers a variety of odds for players to use from, ranging from decimal to US, Hong Kong, Indo and Malay adds. There are higher odds for football events on the website, so bettors might want to try out a new sport – or something you haven’t tried before – to get better odds before placing that bet.

BANKING

Deposit Options

Bettors can deposit in Cyber.bet through major credit cards from Visa to Mastercard with a minimum of €5 to a maximum of €5,000. Major e-wallets like Skrill and Neteller, along with Paysafecard and Webmoney, allow users to deposit from €10 to €10,000.

Withdrawal Speeds

Players with Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney and Bitcoin accounts, can withdraw money from their Cyber.bet account ranging from €50 to €1,000, with waiting times varying between one to three business days.

Currency Options

Among the major cryptocurrencies supported by Cyber.bet are the US Dollar, Euro, British pound, Canadian Dollar, Norwegian Krone, and Swedish Krona, among others.

BONUS OFFERS

Bonus and Rewards

Cyber.bet’s new offer, “100% Bonus Up to €300,” shows a lot of potential to boost your bankroll. Users must first register for a Cyber.bet account through its website by filling up the necessary information. After filling up the form and opening an account, you need to make a deposit and use the promo code CYBERBETFBR22 to avail of the bonus.

ADDITIONAL FEATURES

Cyber.bet’s sportsbook also goes with a casino that offers over 2,500 games to fit every bettor’s preferences. The company also provides the best live games in a real casino with live dealers to enjoy a unique experience. Cyber.bet’s live betting feature allows players to watch the matches live and place their bets in play. Check out a wide range of events and types of bets, with informative stats provided for live matches to help them choose the best option for their bets in real-time.

customer support

CUSTOMER Service channels

Customer Service Channels: Cyber.bet can be reached through email at [email protected] while its Live chat support is also available 24/7. Users can also call +599-9-788-9921.

Language Supported

English, Spanish, French and German are among the major languages supported by Cyber.bet along with Russian, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Norwegian and Finnish.

SUMMARY

Esports fans and bettors are in for a treat with Cyber.bet’s variety of features, but the bookmaker has constantly evolved since with impressive upgrades since adding a sportsbook and casino in 2019. From accepting cryptocurrencies as payment to its “100% Bonus Up to €300,” Cyber.bet is out to expand its betting market to beyond 100 countries as it charters its growth among one of the major sportsbooks around the world.

Leave a Review

Tell us about your experience with CyberBet

How would you rate CyberBet?

Asian Connect
Asian Connect
Premium<br>Tradings
Premium
Tradings
Betinasia
Betinasia

1.

Premium Tradings

2.

Asian Connect​

3.

BetInAsia

4.

SportMarket

5.

BetonValue

6.

Eastbridge

Join our social media

Sports Betting Community

Receive all bonuses from bookmakers to your email.