4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
97%
Способы оплаты
97%
Доступность интерфейса
96%
Служба поддержки
93%
4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
96%
Способы оплаты
95%
Доступность интерфейса
97%
Служба поддержки
94%

Check out
GGbet’s Latest Promo

Check out
GGbet’s Latest Promo

4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
97%
Способы оплаты
97%
Доступность интерфейса
96%
Служба поддержки
93%
4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
96%
Способы оплаты
95%
Доступность интерфейса
97%
Служба поддержки
94%

GGBET: TOP SPORTS BETTING ODDS AND CASINO

GGBET известна как платформа для ставок на киберспорт, которая предоставляет лучшие коэффициенты для популярных киберспортивных турниров, таких как League of Legends, Dota 2 и Counter Strike и других. Возможно, они только начали свой путь на рынке ставок, но GGBET уже предлагает своим игрокам одни из самых конкурентоспособных коэффициентов на рынке.

RELIABILITY

РЕПУТАЦИЯ И ИСТОРИЯ

GGbet была зарегистрирована в августе 2016 года «Управлением по Азартным Играм» Мальты. Компания описывает себя как букмекерскую контору, которая специализируется на киберспортивных дисциплинах, охватывая не только компьютерные игры, но и игры для консолей и смартфонов. GGBet стремится развивать свой рынок традиционных видов спорта для того, чтобы расширить свое влияние за пределы киберспортивного сообщества.

Security & Safety

GGBet гарантирует своим клиентам безопасный, честный и надежный сервис, особенно на ставки на киберспортивные события. Новая лицензия от «Мальтийского Управления Азартных Игр» подтверждает, что GGBet гарантирует защиту персональной информации и всех денежных операций.

BETTING OFFERS

РЫНКИ СТАВОК

С 2016 года GGBet легально функционирует в соответствии с новой лицензией мальтийского «Управления Азартных Игр». Помимо киберспорта, контора предлагает около 20 различных видов спорта.

ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ СПОРТИВНЫХ СОБЫТИЙ

GGBet гордится своим продвижением киберспорта, поскольку принимает ставки более чем на 15 игр. В частности, на шутеры от первого лица, такие как Call of Duty и Valorant, королевские битвы, такие как Fortnite и PUBG, и онлайн стратегии. А также на около двух десятков традиционных дисциплин, от футбола, волейбола, ММА, до бокса и ряда других видов спорта.

Конкурентоспособность Коэффициентов

В GGBet вы можете найти более конкурентоспособные коэффициенты по сравнению с другими букмекерами. Также контора постоянно меняет коэффициенты в лайве, чего не найти в других букмекерских конторах. Помимо этого, они также быстро скупают очки.

BANKING

СПОСОБЫ ВНЕСЕНИЯ ДЕПОЗИТА

GGBet предлагает своим пользователям несколько способов пополнения счета. Пользователи могут внести депозит с помощью кредитной, дебетовой карт и электронного кошелька. Скорость пополнения обычно занимает от нескольких секунд до нескольких минут. Однако, GGBet требует минимальной ставки в размере 0,5 евро. Также GGBet раздает 150% бонус для игроков из Канады.

Скорость вывода

GGBet предлагает всего несколько вариантов вывода средств. Это дебетовые и кредитные карты, а также безналичные и банковские переводы. Одна из самых привлекательных фич на GGBet - это отсутствие ограничений на вывод средств. Также нет никаких скрытых требований и ограничений на вывод средств. Процесс вывода может занять от двух до пяти дней.

Служба поддержки

GGBet принимает и использует евро (EUR), доллар (USD) и российский рубль (RUB).

БОНУСНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

БОНУСЫ И ВОЗНАГРАЖДЕНИЯ

По сравнению с другими онлайн-букмекерскими конторами, GGBet щедр на вознаграждения для своих пользователей, предоставляя различные акции и бонусы. Игроки из Канады, могут воспользоваться 150% бонусом на депозит при регистрации. Однако все операции в GGBet подлежат конвертации в доллары, поэтому финальная сумма может меняться.

ADDITIONAL FEATURES

GGBet заслужил свою репутацию надежного сайта для ставок на киберспорт. Но в скором времени контора планирует расширение ставок на спорт и онлайн-игр в казино в качестве офшорной букмекерской конторы. Это предоставит игрокам больше выбора и возможностей для ставок. Также GGBet обладает репутацией гибридной букмекерской конторы, которая впечатляет как онлайн-ставками на спорт, так и играми в казино.

customer support

CUSTOMER Service channels

Users can contact GGBet’s customer support email address at [email protected] or click on the site’s “complaints” tab.

Поддерживаемые языки

В основном, английский язык используется для обслуживании клиентов и в интерфейсе GGBet.

ИТОГИ

Изучая удобные фичи, предложения и статистику, взвешивая свои шансы выиграть большие деньги, фанаты киберспорта не только получат удовольствие от просмотра игр, но и отлично проведут время на GGBet. Киберспорт - это сильная сторона букмекера, но он также предпринимает усилия по расширению на более традиционные виды спорта для увеличения своей базы клиентов. Фанаты, не увлекающиеся киберспортом, также должны попробовать ставки на GGBet. Вы можете ставить на традиционные виды спорта, а также изучить другие фичи платформы.

Leave a Review

Tell us about your experience with GGBet

How would you rate GGBet?

Отзывов ещё нет. Напишите первым.

Asian Connect
Asian Connect
Premium<br>Tradings
Premium
Tradings
Betinasia
Betinasia

1.

Premium Tradings

2.

Asian Connect​

3.

BetInAsia

4.

SportMarket

5.

BetonValue

6.

Eastbridge

Join our social media

Sports Betting Community

Получайте все бонусы от букмекеров на свой электронный адрес.

GGBET: Top Sports Betting Odds and Casino

GGBET is known as an esports betting platform that provides the best offers for popular esports tournaments like League of Legends, Dota 2 and Counter Strike, among others. They may be just starting but GGBET offers bettors one of the most competitive odds in the market.

4.5/5
Overall
0%
Features
97%
Banking
97%
Availability
96%
Customer Service
93%

GGBET: Pros and Cons

Reputation & History​
Registered in August 2016 by the Malta Gaming Authority, GGbet describes itself as a bookmaker that focuses on esports with the flexibility of covering not just PC games but its range also stretches to console and smartphone games. GGBet is committed to develop its sports section to expand its bettors beyond the esports community.
Betting Markets

GGBet legally operates across under a new 2016 gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority. It offers to around 20 different sports aside from eSports.

Coverage of Sports

GGBet takes pride in promoting Esports as it accepts betting in more than 15 games, notably First-Person Shooters like Call of Duty and Valorant, Battle Royales like Fortnite and PUBG, and Real-time Strategy games. Around two dozen traditional disciplines ranging from soccer, volleyball, MMA, boxing and several others are also lined up for an expanded sports betting experience.

Odds Competitiveness
GGBet provides competitive odds compared to other providers. But it consistently changes the odds on live games on a regular basis, something that’s not offered by other bookmakers. They also move lines in a quick pace in live games as they happen.

Banking

Banking Options

GGBet offers its users several deposit methods available. A user can deposit at GGBet through credit, debit and e-wallet. The duration of a deposit usually takes only a few seconds to a few minutes. However, GGBet requires a minimum of 0.5 Euro bet. GGBet gives away a 150% bonus for bettors based in Canada.

Bonus & Rewards
GGBet rewards its users with above-average promotions and bonuses compared to other online bookmakers. Canadian-based GGBet bettors can take advantage of a 150% deposit bonus. However, all GGBet charges are subject to USD conversion, thus may or may not be as listed.
Withdrawal Speeds

GGBet offers only a few withdrawal options like debit, credit as well as wire and bank transfers. But there are no withdrawal limits, which serves as one of its best selling points to bettors. There are no hidden requirements and restrictions on your withdrawals as well. The withdrawal process may take around two to five days.

Security & Safety​

GGBet assures its customers of a safe, fair and trustworthy betting service, particularly in esports. Its new license from the Malta Gaming Authority in 2016 validates its commitment to take care of the personal information and deposits of its customers.

Availability

Mobile Compatibility

GGBet offers a mobile app for Android and iOS devices. The mobile version comprises regular offers and unique features that cater to a bettor’s needs.

Additional Features
GGBet has earned its reputation as an effective esports betting site but bettors will soon witness the expansion of its sports betting and online casino games as an offshore bookmaker to give them more choices and opportunities to win. GGBet has earned the mark of being a hybrid bookmaker, one that impresses with both online sports betting and casino gambling.

Currency Options

Customer Service

Users can contact GGBet’s customer support email address at [email protected] or click on the site’s “complaints” tab.

Language Supported
GGBet primarily uses English in its customer service and interface.
Currency Options

GGBet accepts and uses Euro (EUR), US dollar (USD), and Russian ruble (RUB) for its transactions.

Summary

Hardcore esports fans will not only enjoy watching the games but will have a great time exploring GGBet’s user-friendly features, offers and statistics in weighing their chances to win big money. While the esports market serves as its strongest suit, GGBet is making a concrete effort to expand to more traditional sports to expand its customers’ base. Non-eSports fans should give GGBet a try by betting on traditional sports, then explore other areas afterwards.

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help

User Reviews

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help
Receive all bonuses from bookmakers to your email.