NORDICBET: ЛУЧШИЕ КОЭФФИЦИЕНТЫ ДЛЯ СТАВОК НА СПОРТ И КАЗИНО

Большинство скандинавских игроков доверяют NordicBet с момента основания в 2002 году. NordicBet была основана как часть Nordic Gaming Group Ltd на Мальте, прежде чем получить лицензию от Malta Gaming Authority. В 2013 году букмекер начал работать и в других регионах. Как следует из названия, основным рынком NordicBet являлись скандинавские страны, такие как Норвегия, Швеция, Финляндия, Дания и Исландия, прежде чем платформа распространилась на несколько стран.

4.5/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
97%
Способы оплаты
98%
Доступность интерфейса
95%
Служба поддержки
96%

NORDICBET: ПЛЮСЫ И МИНУСЫ

РЕПУТАЦИЯ И ИСТОРИЯ

NordicBet гордится тем, что получила свою операционную лицензию на Мальте, а также получила местные лицензии в Дании и Швеции. NordicBet находится под эгидой Betsson Group, с BML Group Ltd, зарегистрированной в качестве владельца лицензии, куда также входят Betsson Nordic Ltd Corona Ltd и Racebets international Gaming Limited.

РЫНКИ СТАВОК

NordicBet первоначально открыла свой рынок для скандинавских игроков, а уже после вышла на сосдние рынки в Европе и на Ближнем Востоке, в Африке и Азии. Тем не менее, платформа остается недоступной на главных рынках, таких как США, Великобритания, Канада, Испания и Италия.

ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ СПОРТИВНЫХ СОБЫТИЙ

Футбол, хоккей и теннис - основные виды спорта, которые освещает NordicBet. Американский футбол, бейсбол, бокс, велоспорт, бадминтон, Формула-1, шахматы, ММА, регби, снукер, волейбол, киберспорт и зимние виды спорта, а также даже неспортивные события, такие как телевизионные события и музыка - также входят в сетку вещания NordicBet.

Конкурентоспособность Коэффициентов

Процент коэффициентов в лайве на NordicBet составляет 94%. Это понравится игрокам, делающим ставки на лучшие футбольные лиги и матчи. Однако, рейт на незначительные события - 92%.

Способы оплаты

Способы оплаты

В NordicBet внесение и вывод средств доступно через MasterCard, Visa, Maestro, Trustly, Muchbetter, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Citadel, ecoPayz, Interac и банковские переводы.

Бонусы и Вознаграждения

NordicBet вознаграждает новых пользователей фри бетами на 10 евро, при котором бетторы должны сделать квалификационную ставку в размере не менее 10 евро. Однако, при внесении первого депозита с помощью Neteller или Skrill, игрок не сможет получить приветственный бонус. Также Мальтийская платформа презентовала “Специальный Субботний Счастливый Час”, когда игроки могут получить бесплатную ставку в размере 10 евро, сделав квалификационную ставку в размере 30 евро или более на любой вид спорта с коэффициентом 1,50+ в период с 14:00 до 16:00 по центральноевропейскому времени.

Скорость вывода

NordicBet гарантирует всем своим пользователям вывод средств в течение 24 часов. В противном случае игрокам настоятельно рекомендуется обратиться в службу поддержки.

Безопасность

Бетторы могут быть уверены, что их средства надежно хранятся на отдельных банковских счетах и регулируются финансовыми учреждениями “тир-1” компании в соответствии с правилами. “Тир-1” описывается как основное управление финансовой устойчивостью банка на основе стандартов регулирующего органа. Всесторонние технические меры безопасности NordicBet защищают все данные своих игроков, обеспечивая защиту от взломов и целостность данных.

Доступность интерфейса

Совместимость с мобильными устройствами

Бетторы могут получить доступ к NordicBet с настольных компьютеров или ПК, браузеров на мобильных телефонах и планшетах, а также через доступное мобильное приложение на iPhone или Android.

Дополнительные фичи

В NordicBet есть конструктор ставки, который дает игрокам возможность делать экспресс на одно и то же событие, помимо их обычных специальных и аутрайт ставок.

Служба поддержки

Служба поддержки

Пользователи NordicBet могут связаться со службой поддержки по телефону +356-2260-3046, через круглосуточную поддержку в чате и по электронной почте по адресу [email protected]

Поддерживаемые языки

Английский, голландский и датский языки доступны на NordicBet.

Служба поддержки

Доллар и Евро - основные валюты для транзакций в NordicBet, также доступны Британский фунт, Канадский доллар, Чешская Крона, Норвежская Крона, Польский Злотый, Шведская Крона и Швейцарский франк.

ИТОГИ

NordicBet, возможно, оказала свое первоначальное влияние на скандинавских игроков, но платформа прошла долгий путь, от освящения более 20000 прематчевых событий в месяц, до больших изменений. Преждложив своим клиентам нечто большее, чем популярные скандинавские виды спорта как футбол и хоккей Контора также предлагает высокие коэффициенты на ставки в лайве, а их проент - 94%. Данные факты делают NordicBet популярной как среди новичков, так и среди профессиональных игроков.

СООБЩЕСТВО FBR

ОБЩАЙТЕСЬ С БЕТТОРАМИ ЛЮБОГО КАЛИБРА
В НАШЕМ БЫСТРО РАЗВИВАЮЩЕМСЯ СООБЩЕТСВЕ

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help

ОЦЕНКИ ИГРОКОВ

0
Оценка 0 из 5
0 из 5 звёзд (основано на 0 отзывах)
Отлично0%
Очень хорошо0%
Средне0%
Плохо0%
Ужасно0%

Отзывов ещё нет. Напишите первым.

Получайте все бонусы от букмекеров на свой электронный адрес.

NordicBet: Top Sports Betting Odds and Casino

Most Scandinavian bettors entrust their betting experience with NordicBet since it was established in 2002 as part of the Nordic Gaming Group Ltd in Malta before before getting its licence from the Malta Gaming AUthority. The platform accepted players from other territories in 2013. As its name suggests, NordicBet main market is primarily Nordic countries like Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark and Iceland before the platform has expanded to several countries.

4.5/5
Overall
0%
Features
97%
Banking
98%
Availability
95%
Customer Service
96%

Nordicbet: Pros and Cons

Reputation & History​

NordicBet takes pride in getting its operating licence in Malta while also securing local licenses in Denmark and Sweden. With BML Group Ltd listed as license holder, NordicBet is under the Betsson Group umbrella that also includes Betsson Nordic Ltd Corona Ltd and Racebets international Gaming Limited.

Betting Markets

NordicBet initially opened its market among Scandinavian players in Nordic countries before expanding to nearby territories in Europe and in the Middle East, Africa and Asia. However, the platform remains restricted in major markets liker the US, UK, Canada, Spain, and Italy.

Coverage of Sports

Soccer is one of the major sports covered in NordicBet along with hockey and tennis. Other sports included on its website are American Football, baseball, boxing, cycling, badminton, Formula 1, chess, MMA, rugby, snooker, volleyball, esports and winter sports and even non-sports like TV events and music.

Odds Competitiveness

The live odds at NordicBet reach 94%, a rate which bettors will enjoy on the best football leagues and matches. However, the rate will go slightly down by 92% on minor events.

Banking

Banking Options

NordicBet accepts deposit and withdrawal transactions through MasterCard, Visa, Maestro, Trustly, Muchbetter, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Citadel, ecoPayz, Interac, and bank transfers.

Bonus & Rewards

NordicBet rewards new users with a EUR10 Free Bet offer, where players have to place a qualifying bet of at least EUR10 on the sportsbook. However, bettors will not be eligible for this welcome bonus if they place their first deposit with Neteller or Skrill. The Malta-based platform, unveiled its Saturday Special Happy Hour where bettors can get a EUR10 free bet when they place a qualifying wager of EUR30 or more on any sport with odds of 1.50+ between 14:00-16:00 CET.

Withdrawal Speeds

NordicBet has a guarantee to all of its users that they can withdraw their funds with a processing time of within 24 hours. Otherwise, players are urged to contact support.

Security & Safety​

Bettors are assured that their funds are safely kept by NordicBet in separate bank accounts and regulated by the company’s “tier-1” financial institutions as per their regulations. The platform describes Tier-1 as the core management of a bank’s financial strength from a regulator’s standard. NordicBet’s in-depth technical security precautions protect all of its players’ data to ensure breach protection and data integrity is prime.

Availability

Mobile Compatibility

Bettors can gain access to NordicBet in desktops or PCs, browsers on mobile phones and Tablets, as well as an available mobile app in iPhones and Android phones.

Additional Features

NordicBet features a Bet builder that give bettors the chance to place accumulator bets from the same event, giving players an extra option aside from its usual special and outright bets.

Currency Options

Customer Service

NordicBet offers customers support through telephone at +356-2260-3046, a 24-7 live chat support and email at [email protected]

Language Supported

NordicBet offers English, Dutch and Danish as the languages in its platform.

Currency Options

NordicBet offers the US Dollar and Euro as major currencies for its transactions followed by the British Pound, Canadian Dollar, Czech Koruna, Norwegian Krone, Polish Zloty, Swedish Krona and Swiss Franc.

Summary

NordicBet may made its initial impact among Scandinavian players in Nordic countries, but the platform has gone a long way in producing as much as 20,000-plus pre-match events per month and has given users more changes aside from popular Nordic sports like soccer and hockey. The platform also offers a high of 94% or more on live betting, giving more leverage to new and seasoned punters.

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help

User Reviews

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help
Receive all bonuses from bookmakers to your email.