SUMMER ENDS NORD VPN SALE BEGINS

nordvpn

Don’t miss out! With NORD VPN, summer ends; sale begins! Get your one year plan with 51% off. Encrypt your internet connection to protect your data and privacy. Access over 5,100 servers worldwide, enjoy no-logs policy, and connect 6 devices at the same time!

Subscription Terms

Offer Terms

All paid services are subscribed on a service period basis. The length of your first subscription term depends on your purchase selection. Please note that your chosen offer term may change after the initial subscription term (provided in the offer or notified to you separately).

If the offer includes a discount off the total price clients typically pay for the initial subscription of the selected term, the discount is subject to changes at the end of the initial subscription term.

By submitting your payment details, you (i) confirm your acceptance of the offer advertised; (ii) accept and agree to the Terms provided hereby; and (iii) acknowledge and agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Subscription and Automatic Renewal Terms

After the end of your initial plan, your subscription will be automatically renewed, and you will be charged the then-current price of the service.

For monthly plans: your chosen payment method will be charged at least 5 days before the next period begins unless you decide to cancel your automatic payments for the services before the new charge is made.

For other plans: your chosen payment method will be charged at least 14 days before the next period begins unless you decide to cancel your automatic payments for the services before the new charge is made.

Price Terms

All prices, including recurring subscription fees, are subject to change. Any changes in pricing will be provided in the initial offer or communicated to you in advance.

Cancellations & Refunds

If you wish to claim a refund, you can do so within 30 days following your purchase of NORDVPN services.

You can cancel a recurring subscription at any time from your Nord account, iTunes/App Store, or Google Play Store. Canceled accounts will not be refunded for the unused part of the ongoing service period.

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest