4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
97%
Способы оплаты
97%
Доступность интерфейса
96%
Служба поддержки
96%
4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
96%
Способы оплаты
95%
Доступность интерфейса
97%
Служба поддержки
94%

Check out
BetInAsia’s Latest Promo

Check out
BetInAsia’s Latest Promo

4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
97%
Способы оплаты
97%
Доступность интерфейса
96%
Служба поддержки
96%
4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
96%
Способы оплаты
95%
Доступность интерфейса
97%
Служба поддержки
94%

BET IN ASIA: BETS PRICES AND HIGHEST LIMITS

BetInAsia - брокерская компания, предлагающая букмекерские счета у крупнейших и популярных азиатских букмекеров и бирж ставок. Pinnacle, Orbit, Citibet и биржи Turf7 - букмекерские конторы, счета которых можно открыть через BetInAsia. А на их торговой платформе BLACK можно открыть счета на PENTA88, BetISN и 18bet.

RELIABILITY

РЕПУТАЦИЯ И ИСТОРИЯ

BetInAsia - брокерская компания, предлагающая букмекерские счета у крупнейших и популярных азиатских букмекеров и бирж ставок. Это один из самых авторитетных и долговечных букмекерских брокеров на рынке, основанный в 2011 году. Базируется на Мальте и имеют лицензию в Кюрасао.

Security & Safety

BetInAsia предлагает самые безопасные способы оплаты. Клиенты также могут легко и без комиссии перемещать средства между букмекерскими счетами с помощью BIA WALLET, что весьма удобно для игроков с несколькими счетами.

BETTING OFFERS

РЫНКИ СТАВОК

Коэффициенты в сервисе «BLACK» лучшие на рынке. Учитывая, что на одном счету у вас более 10 букмекеров, то коэффициенты, которые вы получаете через BetInAsia не могут стать еще лучше.

ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ СПОРТИВНЫХ СОБЫТИЙ

Платформа «BLACK» охватывает следующие виды спорта: футбол (включая ставки на таймы и угловые), теннис, баскетбол, американский футбол, бейсбол, киберспорт, хоккей, крикет, регби, бокс и MMA. Вместе с PS3838 (Pinnacle whitelabel) и 18bet, клиенты могут получить доступ к киберспорту, FIFA и другим менее популярным видам спорта.

Конкурентоспособность Коэффициентов

Поскольку BetInAsia сотрудничает с несколькими букмекерами, они предлагают очень конкурентоспособные коэффициенты по сравнению с другими агрегаторами и брокерами. Кроме того, их сайт постоянно обновляется, что укрепляет статус одной из лучших контор на рынке.

BANKING

СПОСОБЫ ВНЕСЕНИЯ ДЕПОЗИТА

BetInAsia предлагает наиболее популярные и распространенные способы оплаты: Visa, Mastercard, AmEx, Discover Cards, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, Jeton, Astropay, CashToCode, банковский перевод (*в зависимости от страны могут действовать ограничения) и криптовалюты: Litecoin, Ripple и USD Coin, Bitcoin и Tether. Минимальный депозит составляет 100 евро или эквивалент в другой валюте. Минимальная сумма на вывод средств также составляет 100 евро.

Скорость вывода

Вывод средств обычно происходит мгновенно (в рабочее время команды по выплатам BetInAsia: 8-23 CET), но не более 1 часа. Скорость транзакций зависит от используемого метода оплаты и страны/часового пояса, в котором находится клиент.

Служба поддержки

Евро, доллар и фунт, а также криптовалюты доступны в качестве валют счета.

БОНУСНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

БОНУСЫ И ВОЗНАГРАЖДЕНИЯ

Все вновь зарегистрированные игроки в BLACK получат 0,1% кешбэк на свои ставки. Для VIP-игроков кэшбэк может стать еще больше! На их сайте представлены все условия и положения. Также существует бонус на одно внесение и снятие средств без комиссии в месяц.

ADDITIONAL FEATURES

BLACK - это платформа для ставок в нескольких букмекерских конторах, которая предлагает лайв коэффициенты и единые лимиты от обширного списка азиатских букмекеров и бирж. Через «BLACK» аккаунт можно получить доступ к Pinnacle Sports, SBObet, IBCbet, Singbet, 3et, 18bet, BetISN, JAbet и RedZone, а также к биржами Betdaq, Matchbook и Betfair. Платформа BLACK работает на базе Mollybet - передового программного обеспечения спортивной торговли для профессиональных спортивных бетторов. BetInAsia также является агентом биржи «Orbit Exchange» от Betfair, которая позволит вам максимизировать свою прибыль, делая back and lay (за и против) ставки на различные спортивные рынки.

customer support

CUSTOMER Service channels

Contact BetInAsia Customer Support via email: [email protected] or Skype: BetinAsiaSkype or via live chat on the BetInAsia.com website. They provide the best customer service in the industry. Their CS is available from 08:00h-23:00h CET and response time is usually less than 20 mins during working hours.

Поддерживаемые языки

Интерфейс «BLACK» доступен на английском, русском, испанском и португальском языках. Служба поддержки BetInAsia работает на английском языке, но, для удобства игроков, чат и электронная почта имеют функцию автоматического перевода, потому клиенты могут связаться со службой поддержки на своем родном языке.

Сайт BetinAsia доступен на испанском, португальском и итальянском языках. Китайский и русский языки также находятся на стадии разработки.

ИТОГИ

В целом, BetInAsia обещает предоставить игрокам лучшие цены и самые высокие лимиты, чтобы они могли наслаждаться ставками на спорт даже при работе с несколькими букмекерами. Их профессионализм и служба поддержки сделали конторе имя одной из лучших на рынке.

Leave a Review

Tell us about your experience with BetInAsia

How would you rate BetInAsia?

Отзывов ещё нет. Напишите первым.

Asian Connect
Asian Connect
Premium<br>Tradings
Premium
Tradings
Betinasia
Betinasia

1.

Premium Tradings

2.

Asian Connect​

3.

BetInAsia

4.

SportMarket

5.

BetonValue

6.

Eastbridge

Join our social media

Sports Betting Community

Получайте все бонусы от букмекеров на свой электронный адрес.

Bet In Asia: Bets Prices and highest limits

BetInAsia is a betting brokerage that offers bookmaker accounts with some of the biggest and most popular Asian bookmakers and betting exchanges. The bookies you can open accounts through BetInAsia are the following: PS3838/Pinnacle, Orbit, Citibet, and Turf7 exchanges. Their BLACK sports trading platform, on the other hand, offers PENTA88, BetISN, and 18bet among others.

4.5/5
Overall
0%
Features
97%
Banking
97%
Availability
96%
Customer Service
96%

Bet in Asia: Pros and Cons

Reputation & History​

BetInAsia is a betting brokerage that offers bookmaker accounts with some of the biggest and most popular Asian bookmakers and betting exchanges. They are one of the most reputable and long-lasting betting brokers in the market, being established in 2011. They are based in Malta and licensed in Curacao.

Betting Markets

Odds on BLACK are the best on the market. Just considering that you have 10+ bookies in one account, the odds you get via BetInAsia can’t be beat.

Coverage of Sports

The sports that BLACK platform covers are: Football (including Half Time and Corner bets), Tennis, Basketball, American Football, Baseball, ESports, Ice-hockey, Cricket, Rugby, Boxing and MMA. And wiith other bookie, standalone accounts, PS3838 (Pinnacle whitelabel) or 18bet, customers can access Virtual sports, FIFA, and other less popular sports too.

Odds Competitiveness

Since BetInAsia is partnered with several sportsbooks, they offer very competitive odds compared to other aggregators and brokerages. They are also always updating and customers can be satisfied with all the updates.

Banking

Banking Options

BetInAsia offers the most popular and common payment methods: Visa / Mastercard / AmEx / Discover Cards, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, Jeton, Astropay, CashToCode, Bank transfer (*Country specific restrictions may apply) and Cryptocurrencies: Litecoin, Ripple, and USD Coin besides the Bitcoin and Tether payment method. The minimum deposit is 100 EUR or the equivalent in other currencies. The minimum withdrawal is 100 EUR as well.

Bonus & Rewards

All newly registered players to BLACK will get a 0.1% cashback on their bets. The cashback can get even bigger for VIP and eligible players. There’s full terms and conditions in their website. They also have one free deposit and withdrawal fee per month.

Withdrawal Speeds

Withdrawals are usually instant (within the working hours of BetInAsia payments team: 08-23h CET), but don’t take more than 1 hour. The speed of transactions still depend on the payment method used and the country/time zone the client is currently in.

Security & Safety​

BetInAsia offers secure payment methods for depositing and withdrawing. Clients can also easily move funds without fees between betting accounts with BIA WALLET, which is quite convenient for players with multiple accounts.

Availability

Mobile Compatibility

BLACK platform and BetInAsia website are fully responsive and available across all devices. Clients can enjoy all the functionalities of the website on their mobile device and place bets at any time and anywhere. For BetInAsia BLACK there is a mobile version – m.betinasia.com

Additional Features

BLACK is a multi-bookie betting platform which offers real-time odds and aggregated limits from a comprehensive list of Asian bookies and exchanges. BLACK account will give you access to Pinnacle Sports, SBObet, IBCbet, Singbet, 3et, 18bet, BetISN, JAbet and RedZone together with the exchanges Betdaq, Matchbook and Betfair. It is powered by Mollybet, an advanced sports trading software for pro sports bettors. BetInAsia is also an agent for the Betfair whitelabel Orbit Exchange, which will allow you to maximize your profit by making back and lay bets on various sports markets.

Currency Options

Customer Service

Contact BetInAsia Customer Support via email: [email protected] or Skype: BetinAsiaSkype or via live chat on the BetInAsia.com website. They provide the best customer service in the industry. Their CS is available from 08:00h-23:00h CET and response time is usually less than 20 mins during working hours.

Language Supported

BLACK has its interface accessible in English, Russian, Spanish, and Portuguese. BetInAsia Customer Support is in English, but clients can also chat using their native language since the live chat and email can have automated translation for the convenience of the punters and the customer support representatives as well.

BetinAsia website is available in Spanish, Portuguese, and Italian language. Chinese and Russian language are also in the works.

Currency Options

EUR, USD and GBP as well as Crypto options

Summary

Overall, BetInAsia promises to provide punters the best prices and highest limits to enjoy their sports betting experience even with multiple bookmakers. Their professionalism and customer service brings them to the top of the charts.

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help

User Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 3 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Bester Makler

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2021

Sehr reaktionsschneller und qualitativ hochwertiger Service! Ich stehe für die Qualität der Dienstleistungen von BetInAsia dahinter.

Oliver

Great support and fast payment!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2021

I use Orbit and Black and I am very satisfied with the support!!!

Jose

Excellet service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2021

I am an amber and I am very happy with services that BetInAsia offers. I personally use their Black platform and the Orbit exchange as well. They are great. I recommend it

Valentino

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help
Receive all bonuses from bookmakers to your email.