POLLYTRADING: НЕБО - НЕ ПРЕДЕЛ ДЛЯ ВАШЕЙ СТАВКИ

PollyTrading предоставляет коэффициенты в лайве для ставок с самыми высокими коэффициентами. Они размещают ставки в различных букмекерских конторах для обеспечения высокой ликвидности. Программное обеспечение PollyTrading автоматизировано, чтобы предоставлять только лучшее - самый быстрый поиск цены и размещение ставки. Будучи платформой «все-в-одном», она сотрудничает с лучшими биржами и азиатскими букмекерами.

4.5/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
96%
Способы оплаты
89%
Доступность интерфейса
89%
Служба поддержки
90%

POLLY TRADING: ПЛЮСЫ И МИНУСЫ

РЕПУТАЦИЯ И ИСТОРИЯ
В PollyTrading работает опытная команда, которая использует новейшие технологии для обеспечения высокого стандарта качества программного обеспечения. Торговая платформа управляется компанией Lone Rock Holdings N.V., зарегистрированной в соответствии с законодательством Кюрасао (регистрационный номер 148107). Контора лицензирована и регулируется «Игорной службой Кюрасао» и работает на основании лицензии № 365/JAZ, выданной «Curaçao eGaming». Платформа постоянно тестируется одними из лучших азиатских трейдеров в мире, обладающих глубокими знаниями в области бирж и азиатских рынков.
РЫНКИ СТАВОК

На платформе доступны различные рынки: футбола, баскетбола, тенниса и других видов спорта. Охватывая ставки на матч, тайм, угловые, азиатский гандикап и многое другое!

ОХВАТ ВИДОВ СПОРТА

Все ваши любимые виды спорта доступны на Polly Trading и в букмекерских конторах-партнерах, включая футбол, теннис, баскетбол, американский футбол, хоккей, регби и киберспорт.

КОНКУРЕНТОСПОСОБНОСТЬ КОЭФФИЦИЕНТОВ
Коэффициенты Polly Trading действительно отличные. Платформа показывает финальные коэффициенты, поэтому вам не придется думать о комиссиях перед тем, как сделать ставку. Коэффициент, который вы видите, - это конечная прибыль, которую вы получите, без какой-либо комиссии.

Способы оплаты

Способы оплаты

В Polly Trading вы можете выбрать любой из вариантов пополнения счета или вывода средств. Они сотрудничают со Skrill, Neteller, а также доступны и банковские переводы. Минимальная сумма депозита - 150 евро, или 400 бразильских реалов, в зависимости от валюты вашего счета в Polly Trading. Для первого снятия средств, ролловер составит сумму равную сумме депозита.

Бонусы и Вознаграждения
На данный момент, на сайте нет никаких бонусов или вознаграждений, но чтобы быть в курсе их акций и предложений, вы можете отправить письмо в службу поддержки или подписаться на их рассылку.
СКОРОСТЬ ВЫВОДА СРЕДСТВ

На данный момент, на сайте нет никаких бонусов или вознаграждений, но чтобы быть в курсе их акций и предложений, вы можете отправить письмо в службу поддержки или подписаться на их рассылку.

Безопасность

Система Polly Trading полностью интегрирована с API Mollybet, используя защищенные SSL-соединения как при запросах-ответах на HTTPS-вызовы, так и при постоянном соединении потоковых данных через веб-сокеты WSS. Эти фичи действительно обеспечивают безопасность и сохранность данных о счетах клиентов.

Доступность интерфейса

Совместимость с мобильными устройствами

Polly Trading - это программное обеспечение, совместимое с настольными компьютерами, но также сайт полностью оптимизирован и для пользователей смартфонов. На данный момент у Polly Trading нет мобильного приложения. Для доступа к Polly Trading Software на компьютере, вашей системе требуется обновление Microsoft .NET Framework до версии 4.6.1 (или выше).

Дополнительные фичи
Торгуйте больше и быстрее с лучшими торговыми фичами Polly Trading с высочайшей производительностью. Все эти фичи расположены так, чтобы вы могли быстро найти то, что ищете: события, соревнования, спорт или мощный инструмент поиска. Платформа имеет различные варианты просмотра, настраиваемую компоновку и свои режимы автоматизации.

ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕМЫЕ ВАЛЮТЫ

Служба поддержки

Со службой поддержки можно связаться по электронной почте и Skype по [email protected] Они отвечают быстро, максимум в течение 24 часов (в рабочие дни).

ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕМЫЕ ЯЗЫКИ
Веб-сайт и программное обеспечение Polly Trading представлены на двух языках: английском и португальском.
ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕМЫЕ ВАЛЮТЫ

При создании своего счета в Polly Trading вы можете выбрать, в какой валюте создать счет - в евро или в бразильских реалах. Только эти валюты доступны в Polly Trading.

ИТОГИ

Polly Trading действительно является мощным программным обеспечением для спортивной торговли, предназначенной для игроков с высокими ставками. Программное обеспечение "все в одном", которое интегрируется с лучшими биржами и азиатскими букмекерами. С помощью этого агрегатора вы гарантированно получите доступ к лучшим коэффициентам и лучшей ликвидности для размещения своих ставок, увеличивая при этом доходность своих инвестиций.

СООБЩЕСТВО FBR

ОБЩАЙТЕСЬ С БЕТТОРАМИ ЛЮБОГО КАЛИБРА
В НАШЕМ БЫСТРО РАЗВИВАЮЩЕМСЯ СООБЩЕТСВЕ

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help

ОЦЕНКИ ИГРОКОВ

3
Оценка 3 из 5
3 из 5 звёзд (основано на 1 отзыве)
Отлично0%
Очень хорошо0%
Средне100%
Плохо0%
Ужасно0%

Good site, slow settlement of bets

Оценка 3 из 5
Октябрь 3, 2021

The polly trading site is a great site , only becasue of slow settlement of your winning bets , you need a bigger bank to left some credits for more bets. Can take hours .

Richard Driessen
Получайте все бонусы от букмекеров на свой электронный адрес.

    Получайте все бонусы от букмекеров на свой электронный адрес.

PollyTrading: Sky is the Limit for your Stake

PollyTrading shows real time odds for betting with the highest stakes that you can get. They place bets in various bookmakers so you can have high liquidity. The PollyTrading software automatically does this to deliver only the best options – fastest price retrieval and bet placement in the market. As an all-in-one software, they integrate with the best exchanges and Asian bookmakers.

4.5/5
Overall
0%
Features
96%
Banking
89%
Availability
89%
Customer Service
90%

Polly Trading: Pros and Cons

Reputation & History​
PollyTrading has an experienced team that uses the latest technologies to deliver a high standard quality software. The trading platform is operated by Lone Rock Holdings N.V., a company registered in accordance with Curacao Law, registration No. 148107, it is licensed and regulated by the Curacao Gaming Authority and operates under the License No. 365/JAZ issued to Curaçao eGaming.It is continuously tested by some of the best Asian traders in the world, with a deep knowledge in Exchanges and Asian markets.
Betting Markets

They have different markets for Football, Basketball, Tennis, and other sports. They cover Full-time, half-time, corners, Asian handicap, and many more!

Coverage of Sports

All your favorite sports are available on Polly Trading and its partner bookmakers, this includes Football (soccer), Tennis, Basketball, American Football, Ice Hockey,  Rugby, and eSports.

Odds Competitiveness
Polly Trading odds are really great, the platform shows the final values for the odds, so that you will not have to think about commissions before you bet. The odds you see is the final profit you will earn, no commissions added later.

Banking

Banking Options

You can choose one of the highest security and well known options to deposit or withdraw your profit from your Polly Trading account. They are partnered with Skrill, Neteller, or you can also use Bank Transfer. The minimum deposit amount is 150EUR, or 400BRL, depending on the currency of your Polly Trading account. For the first withdrawal, the Rollover will be: 1x the deposit amount.

Bonus & Rewards
They do not have any bonuses or rewards posted on their website as of writing but to keep posted with their promotions and offers, you may send an email to their customer service or subscribe to their email list.
Withdrawal Speeds

Polly Trading has a “Quick Cashout” button on the markets page which really makes it easy for clients to withdraw and check their money and bets. Withdrawal transactions are usually instant especially with eWallets.

Security & Safety​

Their system is fully integrated with Mollybet API, using secure SSL connections both on request-response HTTPS calls and on persistent streaming data connection via WSS web sockets. These features really make sure that clients’ account details are safe and secure.

Availability

Mobile Compatibility

Polly Trading is a software compatible with desktop but the website version is fully optimized for mobile users as well. They do not have a mobile application as of the moment. For computers, Microsoft .NET Framework 4.6.1 (or above) is required on your system in order to use Polly Trading Software.

Additional Features
Trade more and trade faster with their best trading features with top performance. All these features are arranged so you can quickly find what you are looking for: events, competitions, sports or our powerful search tool. They have different viewing options, customizable layout, and their automation modes.

Currency Options

Customer Service

The can be reached via email and Skype at [email protected] and they will reply as soon as possible, within a maximum period of 24h (working days).

Language Supported
Their website and software has two languages: English and Portuguese
Currency Options

When creating your Polly Trading account, you can choose to create your account in EUR or BRL. These are the only currencies available on Polly Trading.

Summary

Polly Trading really proves to be a powerful sports trading software for high roller punters. An all-in-one software that integrates with the best exchanges and Asian bookmakers. With this aggregator, you’re sure to have access to the best odds and liquidity to place your bets while increasing your return of investment.

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help

User Reviews

3
Rated 3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average100%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Good site, slow settlement of bets

Rated 3 out of 5
October 3, 2021

The polly trading site is a great site , only becasue of slow settlement of your winning bets , you need a bigger bank to left some credits for more bets. Can take hours .

Richard Driessen
Receive all bonuses from bookmakers to your email.

    THE FBR
    COMMUNITY

    Connect with bettors of all kinds
    through our booming community

    The FBR Community offers its Members:

    An engaging and interactive
    community

    Daily top picks and guides
    Complaint support and help
    Receive all bonuses from bookmakers to your email.