4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
97%
Способы оплаты
96%
Доступность интерфейса
98%
Служба поддержки
95%
4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
96%
Способы оплаты
95%
Доступность интерфейса
97%
Служба поддержки
94%

Check out
22BET’s Latest Promo

Check out
22BET’s Latest Promo

4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
97%
Способы оплаты
96%
Доступность интерфейса
98%
Служба поддержки
95%
4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
96%
Способы оплаты
95%
Доступность интерфейса
97%
Служба поддержки
94%

22BET: TOP SPORTS BETTING ODDS AND CASINO

C момента основания в 2018 году, 22Bet постепенно превращалась в одного из самых гибких букмекеров в мире. Принадлежащая Marikit Holdings Ltd компания, открыла свою штаб-квартиру в Лимассоле, Кипр, и получила лицензию от правительства Кюрасао.

RELIABILITY

РЕПУТАЦИЯ И ИСТОРИЯ

Сразу после основания в 2018 году, 22Bet начал свое развитие и охватил более 40 видов спорта, а ставки на футбольные матчи имели более 200 различных индивидуальных рынков. Принадлежащий и управляемый TechSolutions Group Limited и лицензированный на Кипре и Кюрасао, 22Bet зарекомендовала себя как одна из самых самодостаточных букмекерских контор, которая предлагает больше вариантов ввода и вывода средств с помощью криптовалюты по сравнению с другими букмекерами.

Security & Safety

22Bet гарантирует безопасность своих клиентов, поскольку платформа регулируется «Управлением Азартных Игр Кюрасао». Также бетторам гарантируется, что никто не сможет получить доступ к их личной информации. Новейшая 128-битная технология шифрования SSL используется в 22Bet для обеспечения безопасности данных всех игроков.

BETTING OFFERS

РЫНКИ СТАВОК

В 22Bet доступны множество вариантов ставок, таких как гандикап, экспрессы и одинары. Кроме того, на высококлассных футбольных рынках существует более 200 различных вариантов ставок - от "меньше/больше" до «кто забьет первым» и количества угловых.

ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ СПОРТИВНЫХ СОБЫТИЙ

22Bet предоставляет игрокам широкий выбор видов спорта со ставками в лайве и трансляциями: от тенниса, хоккея, баскетбола, волейбола, настольного тенниса, снукера, пляжного волейбола до скачек.

Конкурентоспособность Коэффициентов

Коэффициенты 22Bet дают им преимущество над конкурентами. Их коэффициенты выше на 93% - 94%. Имея такой широкий диапазон ставок, коэффициенты 22Bet более чем привлекательны.

BANKING

СПОСОБЫ ВНЕСЕНИЯ ДЕПОЗИТА

В 22Bet бетторам доступно множество способами ввода и вывода средств, от кредитных карт (MasterCard и Visa) до электронных кошельков (Perfect Money, Jeton Wallet, Sticpay, epay, Payeer, ecoPayz, Paysafecard и Neosurf) и переводов в криптовалюте (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Verge, Tron, Chainlink, Straits, ZCash и Qtum). Минимальные ставки начинаются с 0,20 евро, а максимальная выигрышная ставка - 600.000 евро.

Скорость вывода

Игроки могут вывести средства в 22Bet через 15 минут после выигрыша. Однако, выплаты в криптовалюте будут доступны только через день.

Служба поддержки

Наряду с основными валютами, в 22Bet принимаются доллар, евро и фунт.

БОНУСНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

БОНУСЫ И ВОЗНАГРАЖДЕНИЯ

Для новых игроков в 22Bet доступны как «Приветственный бонус», так и «Понедельничный Буст» и «Пятничный Reload». Также существует программа лояльности, в рамках которой пользователи могут обменивать накопленные баллы лояльности на бесплатные вращения в онлайн-казино или бесплатные ставки на спорт.

ADDITIONAL FEATURES

22Bet гордится тем, что на их платформе представлены несколько киберспортивных лиг и турниров, в частности “The International” по Dota 2, который является крупнейшим из всех киберспортивных турниров, где ежегодно выплачивается самая большая сумма призовых в киберспорте.

customer support

CUSTOMER Service channels

Users can contact 22Bet customer support by calling 00254-71289-5599 and through email at [email protected]

Поддерживаемые языки

Английский, испанский и немецкий языки - некоторые из поддерживаемых платформой языков.

ИТОГИ

22Bet прошла долгий путь с момента своего открытия в 2018 году. От обслуживания более 100 с лишним стран, до предоставления более 50000 событий ежемесячно, 500 футбольных прематчевых событий, а также десятков вариантов ввода и вывода. Игроки по всему миру, уверены в безопасности платформы, так как она владеет несколькими лицензиями по всему миру. И на этом 22Bet останавливаться не собирается.

Leave a Review

Tell us about your experience with 22Bet

How would you rate 22Bet?

Отзывов ещё нет. Напишите первым.

Asian Connect
Asian Connect
Premium<br>Tradings
Premium
Tradings
Betinasia
Betinasia

1.

Premium Tradings

2.

Asian Connect​

3.

BetInAsia

4.

SportMarket

5.

BetonValue

6.

Eastbridge

Join our social media

Sports Betting Community

Получайте все бонусы от букмекеров на свой электронный адрес.

22Bet: Top Sports Betting Odds and Casino

22Bet has slowly developed into one of the most flexible sports in the world since it was founded in 2018. The Marikit Holdings Ltd-owned company has established its headquarters in Limassol, Cyprus, and has received its license from the Government of Curacao.

4.5/5
Overall
0%
Features
97%
Banking
96%
Availability
98%
Customer Service
95%

22Bet: Pros and Cons

Reputation & History​

Since getting established in 2018, 22Bet has grown in covering more than 40 sports, with football matches offering more than 200 different individual markets. Owned and operated by TechSolutions Group Limited and licensed in Cyprus and Curacao,​ 22Bet has established its as one of the most comprehensive sportsbook that offers more cryptocurrency options compared to other bookies.

Betting Markets
22Bet offers a wide variety of betting options such as handicap, accumulation option, and singles. There are also over 200 different markets in high-profile soccer markets from the under/over option to the first goal scorer to an even number of cornets.
Coverage of Sports

22Bet provides betters with a wide variety of sports with live betting and streaming features from tennis, ice hockey, basketball, volleyball, table tennis, snooker, beach volleyball to horse racing.

Odds Competitiveness

22Bet produces an odds value between 93% and 94%, putting the platform in the mindfield compared to the competition. The odds are more than appealing in 22Bet for a betting provider with such a vast range of bets.

Banking

Banking Options

Bettors can take advantage of the flexible banking options for 22Bet ranging from credit cards (MasterCard and Visa) to e-Wallets (Perfect Money, Jeton Wallet, Sticpay, epay, Payeer, ecoPayz, Paysafecard, and Neosurf) to bank transfer to cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Verge, Tron, Chainlink, Straits, ZCash and Qtum). The minimum bets start at EUR0.20, with the maximum winning bet listed at EUR600,000.

Bonus & Rewards

22Bet rewards new customers from its Welcome Bonus to its “Monday Boost” and Friday Reload offers. The platform also has a loyalty point program where users can exchange their collected loyalty points for free spins in the online casino or free bets in the sports area.

Withdrawal Speeds

Bettors can withdraw funds at 22Bet after 15 minutes. However, it takes one day for payouts to appear on the account for cryptocurrencies.

Security & Safety​

22Bet assures the safety and security of its customers as the platform is regulated by the Curacao Gambling Authority. Bettors are guaranteed that no one can get access to their personal information. The latest 128-bit SSL encryption technology is being used by 22Bet to ensure the security of all bettors’ data.

Availability

Mobile Compatibility

Bettors can access 22Bet on their desktops or laptops, as well as through its web platform. But there is a growing number of punters who place money on 22Bet through their mobile apps accessible to iOs and Android and available through Mac and iPad.

Additional Features

22Bet takes pride in offering several eSports leagues and tournaments, particularly “The International,” which is the largest of all eSports tournaments for Dota 2, in which the highest amount of prize money is paid out every year.

Currency Options

Customer Service

Users can contact 22Bet customer support by calling 00254-71289-5599 and through email at [email protected]

Language Supported
The English, Spanish and German languages are some of the several languages supported in 22Bet.
Currency Options

Major currencies from the US Dollar to the Euro and British Pound are accepted in 22Bet along with a wide variety of other currencies from around the world.

Summary

22Bet has gone a long way since it entered the scene in 2018, as the site has welcomed players from more than 100-plus countries to offering more than 50,0000 events monthly, 500-plus football matches pre-match, as well as dozens of transaction options. Bettors worldwide are assured of its safety, as the platform has acquired multiple local licenses, which are expected to increase in the future.

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help

User Reviews

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help
Receive all bonuses from bookmakers to your email.