брокеРы

В поиске лучшего букмекера? Букмекерские конторы, букмекеры, биржи ставок - как бы вы их ни называли, они существуют, чтобы предоставить вам лучшие коэффициенты ставок на НФЛ, НБА, ГЛБ, киберспорт, хоккей, скачки и многое другое! Free Betting Reviews составил подробный список из более, чем 200 контор со всего мира, чтобы помочь вам выбрать лучшего онлайн-брокера спортивных ставок! Вы можете ознакомится со списком лучших контор на нашем сайте!

БУКМЕКЕРЫ

В поиске лучшего букмекера? Букмекерские конторы, букмекеры, биржи ставок - как бы вы их ни называли, они существуют, чтобы предоставить вам лучшие коэффициенты ставок на НФЛ, НБА, ГЛБ, киберспорт, хоккей, скачки и многое другое! Free Betting Reviews составил подробный список из более, чем 200 контор со всего мира, чтобы помочь вам выбрать лучшего онлайн-брокера спортивных ставок! Вы можете ознакомится со списком лучших контор на нашем сайте!  

КАК МЫ ВЫБИРАЕМ ЛУЧШИХ БУКМЕКЕРОВ

Мы отбираем букмекеров на основе реального опыта нашей команды профессиональных игроков и энтузиастов, которые лично пользуются этими букмекерскими конторами. Мы отбираем самых крупных и лучших букмекеров на рынке.

КАК МЫ СОСТАВЛЯЕМ РЕЙТИНГИ

Наша команда использует четыре ключевых критерия для оценки сайта: Плюсы и минусы, Способы платежей, Доступность интерфейса и Служба Поддержки. Включая удобство использования сайтов и мобильных приложений, конкурентоспособность коэффициентов и многое другое. Обязательно ознакомьтесь с нашими подробными обзорами на каждый сайт.

СООБЩЕСТВО FBR

ОБЩАЙТЕСЬ С БЕТТОРАМИ ЛЮБОГО КАЛИБРА
В НАШЕМ БЫСТРО РАЗВИВАЮЩЕМСЯ СООБЩЕТСВЕ

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help
Получайте все бонусы от букмекеров на свой электронный адрес.

Bookmakers

Looking for the best bookmakers? Sportsbooks, bookmakers, bookies, turf accountants, whatever you’d like to call them, they are here to provide you with the best live betting odds on NFL, NBA, MLB, eSports, hockey, horse racing, and more! With more than 200 online bookmakers worldwide, Free Betting Reviews created this list to help you sort out the best of the best sportsbooks that can help you enjoy your sports betting experience.

BOOKMAKERS

Looking for the best bookmakers? Sportsbooks, bookmakers, bookies, turf accountants, whatever you’d like to call them, they are here to provide you with the best live betting odds on NFL, NBA, MLB, eSports, hockey, horse racing, and more! With more than 200 online bookmakers worldwide, Free Betting Reviews created this list to help you sort out the best of the best sportsbooks that can help you enjoy your sports betting experience.  

bet O bet

4.5/5

Stake

4.5/5

N1Bet

4.5/5

Wildpharao

4.5/5

MostBet

4.5/5

GGBet

4.5/5

888Starz

4.5/5

HollywoodBets

4.5/5

Sportsbet.io

4.5/5

LynxBet

4.5/5

William Hill

4.5/5

4Rabet

4.5/5

Megapari

4.5/5

1Win

4.5/5

Melbet

4.5/5

1XBet

4.5/5

BetWinner

4.5/5

SpreadEx

4.5/5

BetOnline

4.5/5

SportsBetting

4.5/5

22Bet

4.5/5

NordicBet

4.5/5

Everygame

4.5/5

Ole777

4.5/5

1XBet

4.5/5

How We Choose the Top Bookmakers

We select bookmakers by really experiencing them through our team of long time punters and sports betting enthusiasts that really use these bookmakers. We choose by looking for the biggest and the best bookmakers out there.

How We Rate a Site’s Performance

Our team uses percentage to rate a site’s performance based on four key criteria: Pros and Cons, Banking, Availability, and Customer Service. This also includes the usability of their websites and mobile app, competitiveness and a lot more. Make sure to check out our detailed review on each featured site.

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help
Receive all bonuses from bookmakers to your email.