9.7
9.7 of 10 rating
OVERALL
Features
95
Banking
96
Availability
96
Customer Service
97
Play Now
Exclusive Promo!
SAME-DAY DEPOSIT BONUS UP TO 30% OR $3,000
Claim Now
BONUS OFFER
Ranked 1 of 56
MOBILE AND APP
Ranked 1 of 56
AVERAGE PAYOUTS
Ranked 1 of 56
COUNTRY COVERAGE
Ranked 1 of 56
BANK AND LIMITS
Ranked 11 of 56
LIVE STREAM
Ranked 1 of 56
FEATURES
Ranked 1 of 56
CUSTOMER CARE
Ranked 1 of 56
PROS
  • High market liquidity
  • 24/7 Customer Care
CONS
  • Trading risks
  • Limited sports
APPS SUPPORT
MIN DEPOSIT $5
MAX LIMIT No Limit
Payment methods
Accepted currencies
CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • live
  • email
  • chat

Bookmaker Reviews

Mad Max
07:05, 06 May 2023
10 of 10
VOdds offers cashback for all bets placed on Singbet/Crown. I'm getting 0.5% of whatever my total bets under this bookmaker through VOdds in monthly basis.
Jacek
05:05, 10 May 2023
10 of 10
I recently discovered this sports betting aggregator, and I have to say, I'm thoroughly impressed! Their newly designed simple-to-use interface of their website makes it simple to place bets, and the promos and bonuses give each bet an extra excitement.
Timofeu
16:05, 17 May 2023
10 of 10
Wow, I'm thoroughly impressed with VOdds! As a professional sports bettor, I'm always on the hunt for bookmakers that offer competitive odds and quick payouts. VOdds certainly delivers on that front, and their platform is so user-friendly too. Plus, their customer support team is incredibly helpful and dedicated to ensuring a seamless betting experience. Highly recommend!
ThomasTips
13:06, 01 Jun 2023
10 of 10
This is an exceptional sports betting platform that offers competitive odds, user-friendly navigation, and outstanding customer support. If you're looking for an exciting, reliable, and immersive sports betting experience, look no further than VOdds – it's a winning choice!
Jonathan45
16:06, 13 Jun 2023
10 of 10
I saw VOdds' ads on the internet and since I signed up with them I've been enjoying the competitive odds they offer, their easy-to-use interface, and reliable customer service. However, I sometimes experience issues with the platform's withdrawal process and their limited availability of certain sports events is sometimes at my disadvantage as someone who has a vast interest in sports betting.
Shawn George
01:07, 28 Jul 2023
10 of 10
Glad that VOdds offer casino by Pragmatic Play that I needed not to play it from another platform. I can trade between Basketball and Fruit Party at the same platform by now. Very user friendly interface. Will definitely recommend it with my friends. Great job!
Lambert
11:08, 03 Aug 2023
10 of 10
They are expanding their services to casinos and slots which I think is great as they are not only limited to a few sports. They have amazing promos also specially for new users. They are really worth the try guys! 👏👏
Lambert
11:08, 03 Aug 2023
10 of 10
They are expanding their services to casinos and slots which I think is great as they are not only limited to a few sports. They have amazing promos also specially for new users. They are really worth the try guys! 👏👏
Leo Beau
00:10, 09 Oct 2023
10 of 10
The best sports/casino betting sites have a contests available to everyone, and they always reward you for coming back and offers several generous bonuses and promotions for players.
GOAT
10:10, 20 Oct 2023
8 of 10
Good platform, high odds and friendly interface. So far so good, I get my winning bets and withdraw my earnings without any problem.
GOAT
10:10, 20 Oct 2023
8 of 10
Good platform, high odds and friendly interface. So far so good, I get my winning bets and withdraw my earnings without any problem.
Isobella Horton
14:11, 09 Nov 2023
10 of 10
Excited to know that VOdds recently deployed PSports dashboard, offering multiple sports including Boxing, American Football, Hockey, Cricket, and others. Very user friendly, I can trade now with my favorite sports on VOdds.
Marco
14:12, 16 Dec 2023
10 of 10
The most reliable aggregator that offers asian and british bookies. I have both VOdds and PS3838 direct accounts, giving me more options for my trading needs.
Mateo
10:01, 02 Jan 2024
7 of 10
vodds legit is licensed and regulated by Curacao..Not to mention the offer decent asian odds and generous bonuses.. My vodds review are 100% honest and unbiased..
Shiti Oyura
10:01, 12 Jan 2024
10 of 10
Im win alot in here. Yeah, i got the bonus and easy for withdraw thr funds. Happy and very excited using this vodds platfrom. Best sports trading platform
Shiti Oyura
10:01, 12 Jan 2024
10 of 10
Im win alot in here. Yeah, i got the bonus and easy for withdraw thr funds. Happy and very excited using this vodds platfrom. Best sports trading platform
Kevin
15:01, 15 Jan 2024
8 of 10
Been using VOdds for over a month now, overall it is a legit and safe platform to use. I am able to deposit and withdraw without any problems so far.
Amelia
19:01, 15 Jan 2024
10 of 10
Very easy to register on Vodds. Offers a lot of deposit and withdrawal options to choose from. I mostly use it to bet on pragmatic play .
Amelia
19:02, 15 Feb 2024
10 of 10
Very easy to register on Vodds. Offers a lot of deposit and withdrawal options to choose from. I mostly use it to bet on pragmatic play .
Gabriel
01:02, 16 Feb 2024
8 of 10
One of my favourite sports trading platform. While it currently has just 3 sports type at the moment (Soccer, Tennis, Basketball), it has one of the best odds offered and just about offers all big and small leagues as well.
Natalia
01:02, 16 Feb 2024
9 of 10
Very easy to register on Vodds. Offers a lot of deposit and withdrawal options to choose from. I mostly use it to bet on pragmatic play .
Pharell
08:02, 23 Feb 2024
8 of 10
My favorite platform. Very convenient interface and friendly support. There are many bookmakers, the odds are good. I like to bet on football handicap. Yesterday I was awarded with the bonus for a promo code. I am satisfied!
Alberto R
00:02, 27 Feb 2024
8 of 10
Just availed one of their welcome bonus offer and true to its words, the bonus was credited to my account upon fulfilling its terms. Customer Service is exceptional and are always availabled 24/7.
Lev
09:03, 06 Mar 2024
10 of 10
Have been using VOdds for some time now. Very convenient design and a good range of bookmakers casino games to choose from. Transactions are quick (especially crypto) and if there are any questions their support is always online. I'd recommend this broker if you are interested in Asian bookmakers.
Gabriel
06:03, 11 Mar 2024
10 of 10
legit platform ! High odds and very user friendly. They offer a lot payment method, so easy to deposit and withdrawal. Best !

VODDS REVIEW: TRUSTED ASIAN SPORTSBOOK AGGREGATOR FOR YOUR ONLINE BETTING

VOdds is a sports trading platform that offers competitive odds from the best Asian sportsbooks including Pinnacle Sports, Betfair, Matchbook, SBOBET, and a whole lot more! With VOdds, you can get access to a list of better odds and higher limits – no need to create accounts in multiple bookmakers just to compare the best odds for your bets! They also have promos and offers that you can maximize!

VOdds: PROS AND CONS

REPUTATION & HISTORY​

VOdds trading platform is a reputable betting company licensed and regulated by Ole Group International Ltd., with registration number 150383, duly organized and existing under the laws of Curaçao located in Pareraweg 45, Willemstad, Curaçao operating under License No. 1668/JAZ issued by the Curaçao Gaming Control Board. They have partnered with many prestigious companies as well to cater to more customers’ needs. VOdds constantly looks for new resources to increase the liquidity for customers all over the world.

BETTING MARKETS

The VOdds broker continues to source new resources to increase the liquidity available to users. Their promise is to work hard to partner clients in their sports trading by providing the most efficient platform for the best odds and prices. They have various betting markets like Asian Handicap, 1×2 Betting, and Over/Under or Totals betting in both full time and half time periods for football, basketball, and tennis. They also have specials market for bookings/corners etc for major tournaments.

COVERAGE OF SPORTS

VOdds platform covers the most popular sports with millions of fans around the world – basketball, football, and tennis. It focuses mainly on football (soccer) specifically the Asian Handicap.

ODDS COMPETITIVENESS

They partnered with Betfair, Matchbook, Pinnacle, Singbet (Crown), SBOBET, BetISN, WLG, GA268, SBC, and Penta88 with the most competitive odds in the market. What’s amazing with VOdds is that you can choose which of these sportsbooks you want to bet with using their single-wallet platform. You can also request a direct account for Pinnacle, SBOBET, and SingBet and bet on these partner bookmakers yourself. It is important to note that customers can still get abnormal bets or voided bets, but this is out of VOdds’ control. Abnormal bets are decided upon by the individual sportsbooks that are on the platform. Each bookie has its own rules and regulations. What’s good is that VOdds regularly uploads articles about the trading risks associated with some sportsbooks that you can check to see which sportsbooks you should choose depending on the risk-level you are willing to take.

BANKING

BANKING OPTIONS

VOdds trading platform is partnered with betting brokerages and also chose the best gateways for payment methods such as the reliable and secure Skrill and Neteller. Punters can also deposit and withdraw through Bitcoin and bank wire, and what’s impressive is that they keep adding new payment options for customers to choose from. Recently, they’ve added Jeton Wallet, Tether (USDT), and ecoPayz. You can be confident that you won't need to allocate a large budget initially because the VOdds minimum deposit/withdrawal amount is significantly lower than that of other options.

BONUS & REWARDS

Just like most sportsbooks and trading platforms, broker also has bonuses and rewards for new customers like the Welcome Bonus where you can get up to €/£ 100 on your initial deposit upon sign up. They have a Refer-a-Friend Bonus as well, where you can have up to €/£ 100 for every friend that you can refer, and note that the referred friend also gets the same bonus if they sign up and deposit! As VOdds continues to give more rewards for their loyal customers, they have also started a Bounty Program that you can register to. Participants can generate up to €/£ 200 a month for specific social media tasks, for example liking or posting on social media channels like Twitter, Instagram, Blog, Telegram, and YouTube about VOdds.

WITHDRAWAL SPEEDS

All withdrawals and deposits are processed fast and secure by their 24/7 customer service. We think that it is better to use online banking such as Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Jeton, Tether, or ecoPayz if users want faster transactions. Currency and payment method is usually in EUR/GBP.

SECURITY & SAFETY

The safety and security features of VOdds platform are top-class and all transactions are guaranteed. Customers can be assured that their funds and information are safe in the platform. All accounts are password protected and can also have two-factor authentication.