888STARZ: ЛУЧШИЕ КОЭФФИЦИЕНТЫ ДЛЯ СТАВОК НА СПОРТ И КАЗИНО

С момента своего основания в 2020 году, 888Starz постепенно завоевывал репутацию как один из самых перспективных букмекеров. Принадлежащая Bittech B.V., 888Starz получила лицензию от «Управления Азартных Игр» Кюрасао. Также контора принимает более 36 валют по всему миру.

4.5/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
97%
Способы оплаты
96%
Доступность интерфейса
97%
Служба поддержки
95%

888STARZ: ПЛЮСЫ И МИНУСЫ

РЕПУТАЦИЯ И ИСТОРИЯ

С момента основания в 2020 году, 888Starz обосновался на Кипре. А сама компания работает как общество с ограниченной ответственностью. Целью компании являются организация, продвижение, управление, поддержка и обработка всех видов онлайн-гэмблинговой деятельности. Игроки могут довериться 888Starz, так как лицензия от правительства Кюрасао защищает все их права и все операции.

РЫНКИ СТАВОК

888Starz offers a vast number of betting markets from alternative Handicap Basketball to Alternative Handicap Tennis, Asian Bets, BAFTA, Cards, Corners, Grammy, Players points basketball and even the Oscars.

ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ СПОРТИВНЫХ СОБЫТИЙ

Несмотря на то, что 888Starz все еще новая букмекерская контора, на их платформе уже представлено более 50 видов спорта, начиная от футбола, баскетбола, тенниса, хоккея, заканчивая гандболом, крикетом, американским футболом, бадминтоном, бейсболом, настольным теннисом, бильярдом и супербоулом.

Конкурентоспособность Коэффициентов

888Starz предлагает хорошие коэффициенты на АПЛ, НХЛ (хоккей) и теннис (основано на сравнении основных букмекерских контор). Платформа также предлагает конкурентоспособные коэффициенты и для других видов спорта.

Способы оплаты

Способы оплаты

В 888Starz доступно более 50 вариантов пополнения счета: кредитные карты, более чем 25 криптовалют, основные электронные кошельки по всему миру.

Бонусы и Вознаграждения

Бетторы получают вознаграждение в виде приветственного бонуса от 888Starz при регистрации. После регистрации аккаунта игроки получат 100% бонус на депозит зависимо от суммы их первого депозита. Также игроки могут получить до 100 евро, которые позволят начать делать ставки на 888Starz.

Скорость вывода

888Starz гордится эффективностью и скоростью вывода средств. Пользователи могут получить свои деньги всего за несколько минут, особенно если выводят средства через электронный кошелек и криптовалюту.

Безопасность

888Starz гарантирует безопасность всех своих клиентов, так как платформа поддерживает 128-битное SSL-шифрование, которое защищает информацию от третьих лиц. Все личные данные шифруются и хранятся в защищенной паролем базе данных.

Доступность интерфейса

Совместимость с мобильными устройствами

While 888Starz is still working on its mobile app for players to download through iOs and Android, the bookmaker urges to go to the website using the mobile browsers for betting on the go. The site has been optimized to ensure that users can access its menu system and bet placements on smaller-screen devices from mobile phones to tablets.

Дополнительные фичи

888Starz has proven its flexibility in adapting to the times, as the platform provides virtual sports betting, live sports betting political betting, and financial betting to reach a wider range of the market.

Служба поддержки

Служба поддержки

Пользователи могут связаться со службой поддержки клиентов 888Starz по электронной почте через [email protected] и через круглосуточный чат, также можно связаться по телефону +357 97630833.

Поддерживаемые языки

888Starz поддерживает более 60 языков на своем веб-сайте, от английского до монгольского, суахили и узбекского.

Служба поддержки

На 888Starz доступны все основные валюты: доллар США, албанский Лек, Аргентинский Песо, Армянский драм, Австралийский доллара, Азербайджанский Манат, Бангладешский Так, Белорусский рубль, Биткоин, Бразильский Реал, Болгарский Лев, Канадский доллар, Чилийский Песо, Китайский Юань, Колумбийский Песо, Хорватская Куна, Чешская Крона, Датская крона, Евро, Динар Фюрера, Грузинский Лари, Парагвайский Гуарани, Гонконгский доллар, Венгерский Форинт, Исландская Крона, Индийская Рупия, Индонезийская рупия, Иранский Риал, Иракский Динар и Японская иена.

ИТОГИ

888Starz продемонстрировал огромный потенциал роста, благодаря впечатляющей линейке коэффициентов ставок, большому списку способов оплаты и активной команде поддержки. Букмекерская контора эволюционировала от предоставления уникальной модели вознаграждения до удобных фич для онлайн игр и конкурентных коэффициентов, которых не найти у других букмекеров. В ближайшие годы от конторы стоит ожидать развития фич и расширения рынков ставок.

СООБЩЕСТВО FBR

ОБЩАЙТЕСЬ С БЕТТОРАМИ ЛЮБОГО КАЛИБРА
В НАШЕМ БЫСТРО РАЗВИВАЮЩЕМСЯ СООБЩЕТСВЕ

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help

ОЦЕНКИ ИГРОКОВ

0
Оценка 0 из 5
0 из 5 звёзд (основано на 0 отзывах)
Отлично0%
Очень хорошо0%
Средне0%
Плохо0%
Ужасно0%

Отзывов ещё нет. Напишите первым.

Получайте все бонусы от букмекеров на свой электронный адрес.

4/5
Overall
0%
Features
97%
Banking
96%
Availability
97%
Customer Service
95%
4/5
Overall
0%
Features
96%
Banking
95%
Availability
97%
Customer Service
94%

Exclusive Promo!

GET 50  FREE SPIN WITH CODE:
WORLD50

Exclusive Promo!

Get 50 Free Spins with code:
WORLD50

4/5
Overall
0%
Features
97%
Banking
96%
Availability
97%
Customer Service
95%
4/5
Overall
0%
Features
96%
Banking
95%
Availability
97%
Customer Service
94%

888STARZ: TOP SPORTS BETTING ODDS AND CASINO

888Starz has slowly earned its niche as one of the promising sportsbooks since it was founded in 2020. The Bittech B.V.-owned company secured its licence from the Curacao Gambling Authority and accepts up to 36 or more currencies around the world.

RELIABILITY

Reputation & History​

With its headquarters based in Cyprus, 888Starz operates as a Private Limited Liability Company since its establishment in 2020. The platform has defined its goals to organize, promote, manage, support and handle all types of remote gaming activities. While Bittech B.V. does not hold other casinos in the market, the players can trust them due to its secured license from the Government of Curacao.

Security & Safety

888Starz assured all users’ security and safety, as the platform supports a 128-bit SSL encryption that guarantees all information is not shared with third parties. All personal details sent from players are encrypted and stored in a password-protected database within the updated software.

BETTING OFFERS

Betting Markets

888Starz offers a vast number of betting markets from alternative Handicap Basketball to Alternative Handicap Tennis, Asian Bets, BAFTA, Cards, Corners, Grammy, Players points basketball and even the Oscars.

Coverage of Sports

Despite coming as a new sportsbook, 888Starz has already featured 50-plus sports ranging from football, basketball, tennis, ice hockey to handball, cricket, American football badminton, baseball, table tennis, billiards and bowls.

Odds Competitiveness

888Starz matches up well with its odds on English football, NHL (ice hockey) and tennis based on comparable tests on major bookmakers. The platform also offers competitive odds to other major sports as well.

BANKING

Deposit Options

There are 50+ deposit options being offered by 888Starz, ranging from credit cards to 25+ cryptocurrencies and major e-wallets around the world.

Withdrawal Speeds

888Starz takes pride in the efficiency of its withdrawal speed, as users can get their money as in just a few minutes, particularly in e-wallets and cryptocurrencies.

Currency Options

All the major currencies are available on 888Starz, from the US dollar to Albanian Lek, Argentine Peso, Armenian Dram, Australian Dollar, Azerbaijani Manat, Bangladeshi Taka, Belarusian Ruble, Bitcoin, Brazilian Real, Bulgarian Lev, Canadian Dollar, Chilean Peso, Chinese Yuan, Colombian Peso, Croatian Kuna, Czech Koruna, Danish Krone, Euro, FYROM Denar, Georgian Lari, Guarani Paraguay, Hong Kong Dollar, Hungarian Forint, Icelandic Krona, Indian Rupee, Indonesian Rupiah, Iranian Rial, Iraqi Dinar, and Japanese Yen, among others.

BONUS OFFERS

Bonus and Rewards

Users are rewarded with 888Starz’s welcome offer once they sign up for a new account. Upon registering for the new account, players will receive a 100% deposit bonus based on their first deposit, and users can go up to the maximum of EUR100 to jumpstart their betting experience with the platform.

ADDITIONAL FEATURES

888Starz has proven its flexibility in adapting to the times, as the platform provides virtual sports betting, live sports betting political betting, and financial betting to reach a wider range of the market.

customer support

CUSTOMER Service channels

Users can contact 888Starz’s customer support by email through [email protected] and through 24/7 live chat and you can call them at +357 97630833.

Language Supported

888Starz supports over 60 languages on its website from English to Mongolian to Swahili and Uzbek, among others

SUMMARY

888Starz has shown a tremendous upside as one of the rising sportsbooks by featuring an impressive line of betting odds, a comprehensive list of payment methods, and an active customer support team. The sportsbook has evolved from providing a unique reward model to user-friendly features for online gambling and competitive odds compared to major bookmakers. Expect the sportsbook to evolve its features and grow its market in many years to come.

Leave a Review

Tell us about your experience with 888starz

How would you rate 888starz?

Asian Connect
Asian Connect
Premium<br>Tradings
Premium
Tradings
Betinasia
Betinasia

1.

Premium Tradings

2.

Asian Connect​

3.

BetInAsia

4.

SportMarket

5.

BetonValue

6.

Eastbridge

Join our social media

Sports Betting Community

Receive all bonuses from bookmakers to your email.