4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
98%
Способы оплаты
99%
Доступность интерфейса
97%
Служба поддержки
98%
4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
96%
Способы оплаты
95%
Доступность интерфейса
97%
Служба поддержки
94%

Check out
Eastbridge Latest Promo

Check out
Eastbridge  Latest Promo

4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
98%
Способы оплаты
99%
Доступность интерфейса
97%
Служба поддержки
98%
4/5
Рейтинг
0%
Фичи
96%
Способы оплаты
95%
Доступность интерфейса
97%
Служба поддержки
94%

EASTBRIDGE: BESPOKE SPORTS BETTING BROKERAGE FOR THE DISCERNING CLIENT

Eastbridge - опытная и надежная букмекерская контора, обслуживающая сотни профессиональных бетторов, квантов, синдикатов и букмекеров по всему миру. Eastbridge предлагает азиатские рынки с высокой ликвидностью и коэффициентами для ставок на азиатскую фору.

RELIABILITY

РЕПУТАЦИЯ И ИСТОРИЯ

Eastbridge получил лицензию на Кюрасао в 2014 году. Это часть европейского подразделения OLE group, которые представлены на рынке уже более 15 лет. Они также имеют огромный опыт работы на азиатском рынке и сотрудничают с крупнейшими синдикатами и игроками по всему миру.

Security & Safety

Eastbridge сотрудничает только с самыми надежными сайтами, чтобы обеспечить мгновенную и безопасную обработку платежей. Этот факт дает их клиентам уверенность в том, что их средства находятся в безопасности и доступны в любое время суток.

BETTING OFFERS

РЫНКИ СТАВОК

Рынки ставок Eastbridge включают азиатский гандикап и тоталы, 1×2, угловые, перерыв, а также имеют функцию позиционного ордера, которая дает спортивным трейдерам контроль и гибкость, которые обычно ассоциируются с торговлей на фондовом рынке.

ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ СПОРТИВНЫХ СОБЫТИЙ

Хотя футбол является их основным направлением, данная контора охватывает множество видов спорта на различных платформах, включая баскетбол, бейсбол, теннис, регби, ММА, киберспорт и многое другое.

Конкурентоспособность Коэффициентов

Eastbridge сотрудничает с лучшими торейдинговыми платформами и букмекерскими конторами. Они довольно конкурентоспособны по сравнению с другими букмекерскими компаниями. Цены и ликвидность объединены для ставочных платформ Eastbridge.

BANKING

СПОСОБЫ ВНЕСЕНИЯ ДЕПОЗИТА

Мгновенная и безопасная обработка платежей доступная в Eastridge дает клиентам уверенность в том, что их средства находятся в безопасности и могут быть доступны в любое время. Осуществление транзакций доступно как через Skrill, Neteller, Биткоин, так и через банковские переводы.

Скорость вывода

Транзакции обрабатываются быстрым, и в то же время безопасным способом. Вся личная информация хранится в безопасности. Вывод средств обычно происходит мгновенно, особенно с помощью Skrill и Neteller. Банковские переводы также быстро принимаются и обрабатываются.

Служба поддержки

Евро и фунт - валюты счета, доступные на платформе.

БОНУСНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

БОНУСЫ И ВОЗНАГРАЖДЕНИЯ

На данный момент Eastbridge не предлагает никаких бонусов или специальных акций. Однако, в Eastbridge вы сможете увеличить свой выигрыш с помощью разных предложений их партнерских букмекерских контор и спортивных торговых платформ.

ADDITIONAL FEATURES

Eastbridge предоставляет доступ к самому быстрому в отрасли API, что позволяет компаниям и группам синдикатов управлять своей высокочастотной торговлей либо с помощью собственного программного обеспечения Eastbridge (UNITY), либо путем интеграции собственных платформ. Eastbridge (UNITY) обеспечивает высокую ликвидность, низкую задержку, исторические цены и стабильность.

customer support

CUSTOMER Service channels

There is 24/7 customer support (currently 15:00-03:00 GMT+8 during the pandemic). Eastbridge has English-speaking customer support and the representatives are very friendly and helpful. They are also working on expanding to Russian and Chinese soon. They can be reached through email: [email protected] and Skype ID: custserve01.

Поддерживаемые языки

Eastbridge доступен на английском и русском языках, но в настоящее время в службе поддержки клиентов работают англоговорящие представители. Но скоро контора будет доступна на русском и китайском языках.

ИТОГИ

Eastbridge - один из самых профессиональных и топовых букмекеров. Компания всегда предоставляет внимательный сервис по управлению учетными записями и имеет надежные способы вывода средств. Их служба поддержки всегда исключительно полезна. Eastbridge - отличная компания, подходящая для ответственного беттинга.

Leave a Review

Tell us about your experience with Eastbridge

How would you rate Eastbridge ?

Отзывов ещё нет. Напишите первым.

Asian Connect
Asian Connect
Premium<br>Tradings
Premium
Tradings
Betinasia
Betinasia

1.

Premium Tradings

2.

Asian Connect​

3.

BetInAsia

4.

SportMarket

5.

BetonValue

6.

Eastbridge

Join our social media

Sports Betting Community

Получайте все бонусы от букмекеров на свой электронный адрес.

Eastbridge: Bespoke sports betting brokerage for the discerning client

Eastbridge is an experienced and trusted sports betting brokerage who caters to hundreds of professional bettors, quants, syndicates, and bookmakers around the world. They offer Asian handicap betting markets with unrivalled levels of liquidity at competitive prices.

4.5/5
Overall
0%
Features
98%
Banking
99%
Availability
97%
Customer Service
98%

Eastbridge: Pros and Cons

Reputation & History​

Eastbridge was licensed in Curacao in 2014. It’s part of the European division of the OLE group which has been in the industry for over 15 years. They also have vast experience dealing with the Asian market and work with the biggest syndicates and punters worldwide.

Betting Markets

The betting markets of Eastbridge include Asian Handicap and Total Goals, 1×2, Corners Market, Half-time, and they also have a positional order feature which gives sports traders the control and flexibility that they would normally associate with stock market trading.

Coverage of Sports

Although football (soccer) is their main focus, they cover a wide number of sports available across various platforms including basketball, baseball, tennis, rugby, MMA, eSports, and many more.

Odds Competitiveness

Eastbridge has partnered with the best trading platforms and bookmakers, they are pretty competitive compared to other brokerages. Prices and liquidity are pooled for betting platforms offered by Eastbridge.

Banking

Banking Options

Instant and secure payment processing is available at Eastridge, which gives clients peace of mind that their funds are safe and can be accessed at any time. Both Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin and Bank Wire transactions are the payment methods accepted.

Bonus & Rewards

At the moment, Eastbridge does not offer any bonuses or promotions. However, their partner sportsbooks and trading platforms have different offers that you can maximize by using this brokerage.

Withdrawal Speeds

Transactions are processed in a speedy yet secure manner with Eastbridge. All personal information is kept discreet and safe. Withdrawals are usually instant especially with Skrill and Neteller. Bank wire transactions are also accepted and processed quickly.

Security & Safety​

Eastbridge partnered with only the most trustworthy sites to ensure instant and secure payment processing, which gives their clients peace of mind that their funds are safe and accessible at any time of the day.

Availability

Mobile Compatibility

The website of Eastbridge is flexible and compatible for both desktop and mobile. It has an optimized and easy-to-use interface for punters on-the-go using their mobile devices.

Additional Features

They enable access to sports betting API, which is the fastest available in the sector, this allows quants and syndicate groups to manage their high frequency trading, either through Eastbridge’s own proprietary software (UNITY) which offers high liquidity, low latency, historical prices and stability or by integrating their own platforms.

Currency Options

Customer Service

There is 24/7 customer support (currently 15:00-03:00 GMT+8 during the pandemic). Eastbridge has English-speaking customer support and the representatives are very friendly and helpful. They are also working on expanding to Russian and Chinese soon. They can be reached through email: [email protected] and Skype ID: custserve01.

Language Supported

Eastbridge website is available in English and Russian but the customer support currently has English-speaking reps, they will be expanding to Russian and Chinese CS very soon.

Currency Options

EUR and GBP

Summary

Eastbridge, all-in-all is one of the most professional and top-rated brokerages. It provides its clients with the always-discreet account management services and reliable payout processing. Its customer service is exceptional and impressive. Eastbridge as a whole is a great company, dedicated to responsible gambling.

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help

User Reviews

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

THE FBR
COMMUNITY

Connect with bettors of all kinds
through our booming community

The FBR Community offers its Members:

An engaging and interactive
community

Daily top picks and guides
Complaint support and help
Receive all bonuses from bookmakers to your email.